The Patreon

I launched a Patreon! If you’ve liked my work in the past, especially my poetry, I suggest checking it out. I’ve got a tier for poetry specifically, at only two US dollars! There you can get exclusive access to poems before I publish them for the general public. Right now, that means poems that are going to be included in my upcoming self-published poetry collection Wisteria Mornings.

There’s more, though. If you like queer romance, zombie apocalypse novels, and books that focus on the good in humanity (and our ability to keep rebuilding) in the toughest of times, then I have news for you. I’m also using the Patreon to post my novel, The Dead At The Garden Gate, one chapter at a time. That tier is also only 2 US dollars.

There’s even an option to get access to both of these, along with bonus content, for only 5 US dollars! So, if you like my work, want to see more, and want to support me while I work on these, go on over to The Patreon and sign up!

Leave a comment